CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR SPRING 2017 SFTIO GRADUATES!


Selling From The Inside Out is a values driven solutions based sales training program, led by Laura Schanz, that equips you and your sales team to build relationships, stay a step ahead of your competition, and achieve sales performance like never before. 

Throughout this seven-week program, we comprehensively examine and reinforce these essential topics:

•    The Sales Process
•    Sales Leadership & Management
•    Goal Setting & Achievement
•    Converting Prospects Into Customers
•    Relationship Development & Needs Analysis
•    Selling Different People Differently (D-i-S-C)
•    Completing the Sales Process

2017 FALL DATES

OCTOBER 4, 11, 18, 25
nOVEMBER 1, 8, 15

TIME

1:00 P.M. until 4:00 P.M.

LOCATION

CORK FACTORY HOTEL


Selling From The Inside Out gave me insight into the buyer’s perspective and how to approach difficult situations. It was invaluable to sit in class with several marketing buyers and exchange thoughts and ideas with them.
— Katie Petermann-Breit, WPMT Fox 43

FAQs

Will there be coffee?

Yes! We will provide, coffee, tea, water, and snacks during the breaks. 

Where do I go?

The Warehouse within the
Cork Factory Hotel:

480 New Holland Avenue
Building 6
Lancaster, PA 17602

We will provide you with detailed instructions on how to find The Warehouse!

What's the cost?

The seven week course is $895.00 per participant. 

I have more questions!

You can contact Katie Williamson with any questions you have at katie@lauraschanz.com or
717-945-6265.


2018 MANAGING FROM THE INSIDE OUT DATES

All Sessions will be held at the Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster, PA

WINTER 2018

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 21

SPRING 2018

Wednesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 30

Wednesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 13

FALL 2018

Wednesday, October 3

Wednesday, October 10

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 31

Wednesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 14