Managing From The Inside Out


Managing From The Inside Out is a values driven training program, led by Laura Schanz, that will equip Leaders and Managers with the expertise they need to perform at their maximum potential, create an environment where people thrive, and chart a course for your organization’s future success.

Throughout this seven-week program, we comprehensively examine and reinforce these essential topics:

logo mfio 2018.png

•   Session 1: Values-Driven Leadership & Management Concepts & Principles
•   Session 2: Characteristics & Skills of an Effective Leader Manager
•   Session 3: Communication Skills for Leader Managers
•   Session 4: 1:1 Coaching Skills for Leader Managers
•   Session 5: Developing Change Readiness for Leader Managers
•   Session 6: Effective Delegation & Time Management
•   Session 7: Conflict Resolution & Developing Emotional Intelligence

2019 FALL
SESSION DATES

MORNING
SESSION

AFTERNOON
SESSION

LOCATION


october 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

november 6, 13

8:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.

1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

cork factory hotel


MFTIO&SFTIOFall201704.JPG
MFTIO has been a huge success at Shady Maple Plaza. We have accelerated leadership, customer service, and communication skills with our Leadership Teams! People are learning how to coach effectively and leaders are inspired with the additional capacity to raise up emerging leaders. We even had a leader in his late 60’s take this course for the first time and made the comment ‘Wow, this stuff really works! I wish I would have taken this 30 years ago.
— Linford Weaver, Owner/Vice President Shady Maple


FAQs

Will there be coffee?

Yes! There will also be a continental breakfast available! We will provide, coffee, tea, water, and snacks during the breaks. 

Where do I go?

The Warehouse within the
Cork Factory Hotel:

480 New Holland Avenue
Building 6
Lancaster, PA 17602

We will provide you with detailed instructions on how to find The Warehouse!

What's the cost?

The seven week course is $895.00 per participant. 

I have more questions!

You can contact
Katie Williamson with any questions you have at katie@lauraschanz.com
or 717-945-6265.


2020 MANAGING FROM THE INSIDE OUT DATES

All Sessions will be held at the Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster, PA

WINTER 2020

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 26

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 25

SPRING 2020

Wednesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 13

Wednesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 27

Wednesday, June 3

Wednesday, June 10

Wednesday, June 17

FALL 2020

Wednesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 14

Wednesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 28

Wednesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 18


CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR
MANAGING FROM THE INSIDE OUT GRADUATES!

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed, citizens can change the world.

Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has." - Margaret Mead